The practice of love: break old patterns, rebuild trust, and create a connection that lasts / Lair Torrent
BF575.L8 T67 2022
Hardin Valley
Asegi stories: Cherokee Queer and Two-Spirit memory / Qwo-Li Driskill
E99.C5 D795 2016
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
Stealing the General: the great locomotive chase and the first Medal of Honor / Russell S. Bonds
E473.55 .B66 2007
Strawberry Plains
Wealth, poverty and politics / Thomas Sowell
HC79.W4 S68 2016
Strawberry Plains
Incentive management: a new approach to human relationships in industry and business / by James F. Lincoln
HD31 .L45 1951
Strawberry Plains
The autism-friendly guide to self-employment / Robyn Steward
HD7255.6 .S74 2021
Hardin Valley
The welding business owner's handbook: how to start, establish and grow a welding or manufacturing business / David Zielinski
HD9697.W43 Z5 2023
Strawberry Plains
You majored in what?: designing your path from college to career / Katharine Brooks
HF5382.75.U6 B755 2017
Hardin Valley
Fordney's medical insurance and billing / [edited by] Linda M. Smith
HG9396 .F67 2023
Hardin Valley
Generations: the real differences between Gen Z, Millennials, Gen X, Boomers, and Silents--and what they mean for America's future / Jean M. Twenge
HM721 .T94 2023
Hardin Valley
also available as an eBook
Millennials in America / Robert L. Scardamalia
HQ799.7 .S24 2022
Hardin Valley
In the realm of hungry ghosts: close encounters with addiction / Gabor Maté ; foreword by Peter Levine
HV5000.C2 M38 2010
Strawberry Plains
Understanding America's gun culture / edited by Lisa Fisher and Craig Hovey
HV7436 .U53 2021
Hardin Valley
Academic coaching: coaching college students for success / Marc A. Howlett, Kristen Rademacher
LB2343 .H65 2023
Hardin Valley, Blount County, Magnolia Avenue, Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
Academic writing and dyslexia: a visual guide to writing at university / Adrian J. Wallbank
LB2369 .W259 2023
Strawberry Plains
ADHD: the college experience: how to make it through college and reach your potential by embracing your unique strengths / Arash Zaghi as told to Connie Mosher Syharat
LC4713.4 .Z13 2019
Blount County
Don't tell anybody the secrets I told you: a memoir / Lucinda Williams
ML420.W5520 A3 2023
Strawberry Plains
Not all supermen: sexism, toxic masculinity, and the complex history of superheroes / Tim Hanley
PN6725 .H364 2022
Hardin Valley
The ball and the cross / G.K. Chesterton
PR4453.C4 B143 2008
Strawberry Plains
Out of the silent planet / C. S. Lewis
PR6023.E926 O54 1996b
Strawberry Plains
The space trilogy: Out of the silent planet ; Perelandra ; That hideous strength / by C.S. Lewis
PR6023.E926 S633 2013
Strawberry Plains
That hideous strength: a modern fairy-tale for grown-ups / C.S. Lewis
PR6023.E926 T47 2003
Strawberry Plains
The eagle: the Roman Britain trilogy, book 1 / Rosemary Sutcliff
PR6719.S88 E24 2010
Strawberry Plains
The silver branch: the Roman Britain trilogy, book 2 / Rosemary Sutcliff
PR6719.S88 S55 2010
Strawberry Plains
The lantern bearers: the Roman Britain trilogy, book 3 / Rosemary Sutcliff
PR6719.S88 S88 2010
Strawberry Plains
Valley girl / poems by Crystal Good
PS307.O5636 V35 2023
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
A place so deep inside America it can't be seen / poems by Kari Gunter-Seymour
PS307.U54818 P57 2020
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Inertia: a study / poems by Melissa Helton
PS308.H458 I547 2016
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Becoming AppalAsian / poems by Lisa Kwong
PS311.W66 B43 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Crossing Troublesome: 25 years of the Appalachian Writers Workshop / edited by Leatha Kendrick & George Ella Lyon
PS537 .C76 2002
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Senlin ascends: the books of Babel, book 1 / Josiah Bancroft
PS3602.A63518 S46 2018
Hardin Valley
Arm of the Sphinx: the books of Babel, book 2 / Josiah Bancroft
PS3602.A63518 B662 2018
Hardin Valley
The Hod king: the books of Babel, book 3 / Josiah Bancroft
PS3602.A63518 B663 2019
Hardin Valley
Songbirds & stray dogs / a novel by Meagan Lucas
PS3612.U239 S6 2019
Strawberry Plains
Mumblings: West Virginia horror stories / Caitlyn Pace
PS3616.A24 M86 2022
Strawberry Plains
Shadows hold their breath: a novel / Sherry Robinson
PS3618.O333 S43 2022
Strawberry Plains
The princess and the goblin / George MacDonald
PZ8.M1754 Pr 2023
Strawberry Plains
Divergent mind: thriving in a world that wasn't designed for you / Jenara Nerenberg
RC451.4.W6 N47 2020
Magnolia Avenue
Invisible differences : a story of Asperger's, adulting, and living a life in full color / story by Julie Dachez ; adaptation, illustrations, and colors by Mademoiselle Caroline ; Inspired by and in collaboration with Fabienne Vaslet ; [translated by Edward Gauvin]
RC553.A88 D3313 2020
Magnolia Avenue
Sensory: life on the spectrum, an autistic comic anthology / edited by Bex Ollerton
RC553.A88 S464 2022
Magnolia Avenue
Scattered minds: the origins and healing of attention deficit disorder / Gabor Maté
RJ506.H9 M42326 2000
Strawberry Plains
Design of welded structures / by Omer W. Blodgett
TA684 .B54 1966
Strawberry Plains
Traditional construction for a sustainable future / Carole Ryan
TH146 .R93 2011
Hardin Valley
also available as an eBook
Design of weldments / by Omer W. Blodgett
TJ233 .B64 1963
Strawberry Plains
The procedure handbook of arc welding / James F. Lincoln Arc Welding Foundation
TK4660 .L74 2000
Strawberry Plains
Welding handbook, volume 1: welding and cutting science and technology / prepared under the direction of the Welding Handbook Committee, Kathy Sinnes, editor
TS227.A447 W453 2018
Strawberry Plains
Welding handbook, volume 2: welding processes, part 1 / prepared under the direction of the Welding Handbook Committee ; Annette O'Brien, editor
TS227.A447 W453 2004
Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
Welding handbook, volume 3: welding processes, part 2 / prepared under the direction of the Welding Handbook Committee ; Annette O'Brien, editor ; Carlos Guzman, associate editor
TS227.A447 W453 2007
Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
Welding handbook, volume 4: materials and applications, part 1 / Annette O'Brien, editor ; Carlos Guzman, associate editor
TS227.A447 W453 2011
Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
Total welding management / by Jack R. Barckhoff
TS227.B37 T68 2005
Strawberry Plains
Design and planning manual for cost-effective welding / American Welding Society
TS227.D475 A44 1999
Strawberry Plains
Jefferson's welding encyclopedia / edited by Robert L. O'Brien
TS227 .J43 1997
Strawberry Plains
Welding metallurgy / Sindo Kou
TS227 .K649 2021
Strawberry Plains
previous edition available as an eBook
Principles of industrial welding: a text for students and others interested in welding
TS227 .P723 1978
Strawberry Plains
Recommended practices for heat shaping and straightening with oxyfuel gas heating torches / Prepared by the American Welding Society (AWS) C4 Committee on Oxyfuel Gas Welding and Cutting ; Under the direction of the AWS Technical Activities Committee ; Approved by the board of directors
TS227 .R44 2022
Strawberry Plains
Structural welding code--steel / prepared by the American Welding Society (AWS) D1 Committee on Structural Welding ; under the direction of the AWS Technical Activities Committee ; approved by the AWS Board of Directors
TS227.S778 A97 2022
Strawberry Plains
The Physics of welding / International Institute of Welding = Institut international de la soudure ; edited by J.F. Lancaster
TS227.2 .P49 1986
Strawberry Plains
Welding inspection technology / American Welding Society
TS227.2 .W4435 2020
Hardin Valley
Standard welding terms and definitions: including terms for adhesive bonding, brazing, soldering, thermal cutting, and thermal spraying / Prepared by the American Welding Society (AWS) A2 Committee on Definitions and Symbols ; Under the direction of the AWS Technical Activities Committee ; Approved by the AWS board of directors
TS227.5 .S73 2020
Strawberry Plains
Standard symbols for welding, brazing and nondestructive examination / prepared by the American Welding Society (AWS) A2 Committee on Definitions and Symbols ; under the direction of the AWS Technical Activities Committee ; approved by the AWS Board of Directors
TS227.5 .S736 2020
Strawberry Plains
Horseshoe crafts: 30 easy projects to weld at home / Barbie The Welder
TT211 .B37 2017
Strawberry Plains
How to weld scrap metal art: 30 easy welding projects you can make at home / written by Barbie The Welder
TT211.B37 H698 2023
Strawberry Plains
How to weld silverware animals: metal art welding projects for fun and profit / written by Barbie the Welder ; Photography & cover design Dan Hundycz
TT211.B37 S55 2022
Strawberry Plains
The Tennessee and Virginia cookbook: 2018 Mabry-Hazen edition / Patrick J. Hollis, editor
TX715.2.S68 T46 2018
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Taxonomies: practical approaches to developing and managing vocabularies for digital information / edited by Helen Lippell
Z667.5 .T38 2022
Hardin Valley
Metadata for digital collections: a how-to-do-it manual / Steven Jack Miller
Z695.24 .M55 2022
Hardin Valley
