Taking off the mask: practical exercises to help understand and minimise the effects of autistic camouflaging / Hannah Louise Belcher ; foreword by Will Mandy
BF575.S39 B45 2022
Hardin Valley
Sown in the stars: planting by the signs / Sarah L. Hall ; photographs by Meg Wilson ; foreword by Ronni Lundy
BF1729.G35 H35 2023
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Contemporary artists and craftsmen of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians: promotional exhibitions, 1969-1985 / organized by the Indian Arts and Crafts Board in cooperation with Qualla Arts and Crafts Mutual, Inc. ; introduction by Stephen Richmond ; history by Mollie Blankenship
E99.C5 C717 1987
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Cherokee basketry: from the hands of our elders / M. Anna Fariello
E99.C5 F37 2013
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
African Americans and Native Americans in the Creek and Cherokee nations, 1830s-1920s: collision and collusion / Katja May
E99.C9 M29 2016
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Against the current: paddling upstream on the Tennessee River / Kim Trevathan
F217.T3 T739 2021
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
The southern highlander & his homeland / John C. Campbell ; with a new foreword by Rupert B. Vance ; & an introduction by Henry D. Shapiro
F232.S5 S87 2019
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Elkmont's Uncle Lem Ownby: sage of the Smokies / F. Carroll McMahan
F444.E45 M35 2013
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
A potter's progress: Emanuel Suter and the business of craft / Scott Hamilton Suter
F232.S5 S87 2019
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
A natural history of Mount Le Conte / Kenneth Wise and Ron Petersen
F443.S45 W57 1998
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Death and dying in central Appalachia : changing attitudes and practices / James K. Crissman
GT3206.5 .C75 1994
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
The art of pickleball: techniques and strategies for everyone / Gale Leach
GV990 .L43 2005
Hardin Valley
How to play pickleball: the complete guide from A to Z : illustrated stroke techniques and winning strategies / Richard "Coach Mo" Movsessian and Joe Baker
GV990 .M68 2018
Hardin Valley
Pickleball for dummies / by Mo Nard, Reine Steel, Diana Landau, and Carl Landau
GV990 .N37 2022
Hardin Valley
The quotable lawyer / edited by Tony Lyons
K58 .Q678 2010
Hardin Valley
Black's law dictionary, 6th pocket edition / Bryan A. Garner, editor in chief
KF156 .B533 2021
Hardin Valley
Legal research, writing & analysis / Peter Jan Honigsberg ; Edith Ho
KF240 .H56 2019
Hardin Valley
Step by step guide to become a paralegal & legal assistant: training, best practices, introduction to law, winning strategies & much more / Howard Fitzgerald
KF320.L4 F58 2023
Hardin Valley
Certified paralegal review manual: a practical guide to CP exam preparation / prepared by Virginia Koerselman Newman, in cooperation with the National Association of Legal Assistants, Inc.
KF320.L4 K64 2014
Hardin Valley
Paralegal career for beginners 2023: [the complete guide to start a successful paralegal career and secure a bright financial tomorrow] / Lucy J. Williams
KF320.L4 W55 2023
Hardin Valley
A short & happy guide to business organizations / David G. Epstein, George E. Allen
KF1355 .E67 2020
Hardin Valley
Essential Supreme Court decisions: summaries of leading cases in U.S. constitutional law / John R. Vile
KF4547.4 .V55 2022
Hardin Valley
True Stella awards: honoring real cases of greedy opportunists, frivolous lawsuits, and the law run amok / by Randy Cassingham
KF8887 .C37 2005
Hardin Valley
Legal research in a nutshell / Kent C. Olson
KF240 .C54 2021
Hardin Valley
Legal writing and analysis in a nutshell / Lynn Bahrych, Jeanne Merino, Beth McLellan
KF250 .B34 2017
Hardin Valley
Elder law in a nutshell / Lawrence A. Frolik, Richard L. Kaplan
KF390.A4 F752 2019
Hardin Valley
Animal law in a nutshell / Sonia S. Waisman, Pamela D. Frasch, Katherine M. Hessler
KF390.5.A5 F73 2021
Hardin Valley
Children and the law in a nutshell / Douglas E. Abrams, Susan Vivian Mangold, Sarah H. Ramsey
KF479 .R36 2021
Hardin Valley
Federal disability law in a nutshell / Ruth Colker
KF480 .T79 2019
Hardin Valley
Landlord and tenant law in a nutshell / David S. Hill, Carol Necole Brown
KF590.Z9 H45 2018
Hardin Valley
The law of corporations in a nutshell / Richard D. Freer
KF1414.85 .F74 2020
Hardin Valley
Energy law in a nutshell / Joseph P. Tomain
KF2120 .T65 2022
Hardin Valley
Medical liability in a nutshell / Marcia M. Boumil, Paul A. Hattis
KF2905.3 .B68 2017
Hardin Valley
Workers' compensation and employee protection laws in a nutshell / Jack B. Hood ; Benjamin A. Hardy, Jr. ; Lauren A. Simpson
KF3615.Z9 H64 2023
Hardin Valley
Health care law and ethics in a nutshell / Mark A. Hall, David Orentlicher
KF3821 .H353 2020
Hardin Valley
Constitutional law in a nutshell / Jerome A. Barron, C. Thomas Dienes
KF4550 .B368 2020
Hardin Valley
Civil procedure in a nutshell / Mary Kay Kane, Arthur R. Miller, Adam N. Steinman
KF8841 .K36 2022
Hardin Valley
Depositions in a nutshell / Albert J. Moore ; David A. Binder ; Paul Bergman ; Jason Light
KF8900 .D484 2016
Hardin Valley
Pretrial litigation in a nutshell / R. Lawrence Dessem
KF8900 .D49 2020
Hardin Valley
Federal Rules of Evidence in a nutshell / Michael H. Graham
KF8935.Z9 G7 2021
Hardin Valley
A most tolerant little town: the explosive beginning of school desegregation / Rachel Louise Martin
LC214.23.C63 M37 2023
Hardin Valley
Girls and autism : educational, family and personal perspectives / edited by Barry Carpenter, Francesca Happé and Jo Egerton
LC4717 .G57 2019
Magnolia Avenue
Step it up and go: the story of North Carolina popular music, from Blind Boy Fuller and Doc Watson to Nina Simone and Superchunk / David Menconi
ML3477.7.N85 M45 2020
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
Drawing landscapes: learn to draw outdoor scenes step-by-step / with William F. Powell
NC795 .P69 2020
Hardin Valley
Drawing colored pencil basics: learn to draw step-by-step / [Cynthia Knox]
NC892 .K56 2020
Hardin Valley
The Cherokee lottery: a sequence of poems / by William Jay Smith
PS3537.M8693 C47 2000
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Head o' W-Hollow / Jesse Stuart ; with a foreword by Robert Penn Warren
PS3537.T92516 H42 1979
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Taps for Private Tussie / by Jesse Stuart ; with an introduction by James M. Gifford ; glossary by Chuck D. Charles ; edited for republication by James M. Gifford, Chuck D. Charles, Eleanor G. Kersey
PS3537.T92516 T3 1992
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
The thread that runs so true: [a mountain school teacher tells his story] / Jesse Stuart
PS3537.T92516 Z5 1998
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
My world / Jesse Stuart ; foreword by Wade Hall
PS3537.T92516 Z524 1992
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Jesse Stuart: an extraordinary life / James M. Gifford and Erin R. Kazee
PS3537.T92516 Z724 2010
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Purgatory: a novel of the Civil War / Jeff Mann
PS3563.A53614 P87 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Allegiance: stories / by Gurney Norman
PS3564.O57 A79 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Watershed: a novel / Mark Barr
PS3602.A7774345 W38 2019
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Light to the hills: a novel / Bonnie Blaylock
PS3602.L3996 L54 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
English lit: poems / by Bernard Clay
PS3603.L3863 E54 2021
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
The road is long / Gerald L. Coleman
PS3603.O4346 R63 2015
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Whiskey & ribbons / Leesa Cross-Smith
PS3603.R67945 W48 2018
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Over the plain houses / Julia Franks
PS3606.R422575 O84 2016
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Second opinion: poems / by Leatha Kendrick
PS3611.E538 S43 2008
Strawberry Plains
Harvest / Catherine Landis
PS3612.A548 H37 2004
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Some days there's pie / Catherine Landis
PS3612.A548 S66 2002
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
All the living / C.E. Morgan
PS3613.O73 A79 2010
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Take what you need / Idra Novey
PS3614.O928 T35 2023
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Knockemstiff / Donald Ray Pollock
PS3616.O5694 K56 2008
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
A kind of spark / by Elle McNicoll
PZ7.1.M46475 Ki 2022
Magnolia Avenue
Ephemeral by nature: exploring the exceptional with a Tennessee naturalist / Stephen Lyn Bales ; foreword by Joel Greenberg
QH104.5.S59 B35 2017
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
The home place: memoirs of a colored man's love affair with nature / J. Drew Lanham
QL31.L373 .A3 2017
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Camouflage: the hidden lives of autistic women / Sarah Bargiela ; art by Sophie Standing
RC553.A88 B3655 2019
Magnolia Avenue
Drama queen: one autistic woman and a life of unhelpful labels / Sara Gibbs
RC553.A88 G53 2022
Hardin Valley
Travelling by train: the journey of an autistic mother / Laurie Morgen
RC553.A88 M674 2020
Hardin Valley
Amity and prosperity: one family and the fracturing of America / Eliza Griswold
TD195.G3 G747 2018
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
