Majoring in psych?: career options for psychology undergraduates / Betsy L. Morgan, Ann J. Korschgen, Bianca Basten
BF76 .M67 2022
Hardin Valley
Encyclopedia of parapsychology / Courtney M. Block
BF1029 .B5596 2022
Hardin Valley
Just over the hill: Black Appalachians in Jackson County, Western North Carolina / by Victoria A. Casey McDonald ; foreword by Marie T. Cochran
F262.J2 C373 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
Making our future: visionary folklore and everyday culture in Appalachia / Emily Hilliard
GR110.W47 H55 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
also available as an eBook
So you want to work in sports: advice and insights from respected sports industry leaders / K. P. Wee
GV734.3 .W42 2022
Hardin Valley
Crude reality: petroleum in world history / Brian C. Black
HD9560.5 .B494 2021
Hardin Valley
Careers in child and adolescent development: a student's guide to working in the field / Kimberly A. Gordon Biddle, Aletha M. Harven, and Cynthia Hudley
HQ767.85 .G67 2018
Hardin Valley
Barron's American Sign Language: a comprehensive guide to ASL 1 and 2 / David A. Stewart and Jennifer Stewart, M.S. Ed. Henry Ford College
HV2474 .S675 2021
Hardin Valley
The crisis in America's criminal courts: improving criminal justice outcomes by transforming decision-making / William R. Kelly
KF9223 .K428 2021
Hardin Valley
A better life for their children: Julius Rosenwald, Booker T. Washington, and the 4,978 schools that changed America / photographs and stories by Andrew Feiler ; with a foreword by Congressman John Lewis
LC2771 .F45 2021
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Stitched from the soul: slave quilts from the Antebellum South / Gladys-Marie Fry with a new preface by the author
NK9112 .F79 2002
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
12 bedtime stories in Spanish and English / [stories by Angela Yuriko Smith [and Kyra Starr] ; translations by Luiz Fernando Peters]
PC4115.A233 S658 2023
Hardin Valley
Spanish short stories for beginners: 20 captivating short stories to learn Spanish & grow your vocabulary the fun way!
PC4115 .S63 2019
Hardin Valley
Conversational Spanish dialogues: over 100 Spanish conversations and short stories
PC4121 .C624 2018
Hardin Valley
Spanish picture dictionary / Rosetta Stone
PC4629 .S663 2022
Hardin Valley
My first Spanish word book = Mi primer libro de palabras en español: a bilingual word book / Angela Wilkes ; translated by Daniel Santacruz
PC4629 .W54 1993
Juvenile Collection at Hardin Valley
Spanish English illustrated dictionary / written and edited by Thomas Booth
PC4640.A4629 .B66 2023
Hardin Valley
Merriam-Webster's Spanish-English dictionary
PC4640 .M47 2021
Hardin Valley
Merriam-Webster's word-for-word Spanish-English dictionary
PC4640 .M48 2021
Hardin Valley
German/English visual bilingual dictionary
PF3640 .G445 2019
Hardin Valley
Gather at the river: 25 authors on fishing / edited by David Joy with Eric Rickstad
PN6071.F47 G38 2019
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Wastelands: stories of the Apocalypse / edited by John Joseph Adams
PN6071.S33 W37 2008
Hardin Valley
Wastelands 2: more stories of the apocalypse / edited by John Joseph Adams
PN6071.S33 W378 2015
Hardin Valley
Wastelands: the new apocalypse / edited by John Joseph Adams
PN6071.S33 W3784 2019
Hardin Valley
The ballad of the white horse / G.K. Chesterton
PR4453.C4 B2 2022
Strawberry Plains
The best American poetry 2023 / Elaine Equi, editor ; David Lehman, series editor
PS617 .B474 2023
Hardin Valley
The best short stories 2023: the O. Henry Prize winners / guest editor: Lauren Groff ; series editor: Jenny Minton Quigley
PS659 .O11 2023
Hardin Valley
Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451: the authorized adaptation / Tim Hamilton ; introduction by Ray Bradbury
PS3503.R167 F365 2009
Magnolia Avenue
Love Child's hotbed of occasional poetry: poems & artifacts / Nikky Finney
PS3556.I53 A6 2020
Strawberry Plains
The trackers: a novel / Charles Frazier
PS3556.R3599 T73 2023
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Still upright & headed downstream: collected river writing / John Lane
PS3562.A48442 S75 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
No heroes: a memoir of coming home / Chris Offutt
PS3565.F387 Z474 2002
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
House of cotton: a novel / Monica Brashears
PS3602.R3855 H68 2023
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
The librarian of burned books: a novel / Brianna Labuskes
PS3612.A279 L53 2023
Hardin Valley
On the savage side: a novel / Tiffany McDaniel
PS3613.C38683 O5 2023
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Quarantine: stories / Rahul Mehta
PS3613.E4258 Q37 2011
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Fire sermon: a novel / Jamie Quatro
PS3617.U38 F57 2018
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
The book woman's daughter: a novel / Kim Michele Richardson
PS3618.I34474 B67 2022
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
All of us together in the end / Matthew Vollmer
PS3622.O6435 Z46 2023
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Crayones en huelga = Crayons on strike / Jennifer Jones
PZ7.J6647 Hue 2023
Juvenile Collection at Hardin Valley
Tales from outer suburbia / Shaun Tan
PZ7.T16123 Tal 2009
Strawberry Plains
Un sillón para mi mamá / por Vera B. Williams ; traducido por Aida E. Marcuse
PZ7.W6685 Ch 1994
Juvenile Collection at Hardin Valley
The princess and Curdie / George MacDonald
PZ8.M1754 Pri 2021
Strawberry Plains
Cyber careers: the basics of information technology and deciding on a career path / Pee Vululleh
QA76.25 .V858 2022
Hardin Valley
The remarkable story of vaccines: milkmaid to genome / Norman Begg
QR189 .B44 2023
Hardin Valley
A hospital for Ashe County: four generations of Appalachian community health care / Janet C. Pittard
RA982.A66 A747 2016
Appalachian Collection at Strawberry Plains
Calming the bipolar storm: a guide for patients and their families / Robert G. Fawcett
RC516 .F42 2021
Hardin Valley
Creators in the academic library, volume 2: Collections & spaces / edited by Rebecca Zuege Kuglitsch & Alexander C. Watkins
Z675.U5 C743 2023
Hardin Valley
The social future of academic libraries: new perspectives on communities, networks and engagement / edited by Tim Schlak, Sheila Corrall and Paul J. Bracke
Z675.U5 S63 2022
Hardin Valley
Practicing social justice in libraries / edited by Alyssa Brissett and Diana Moronta
Z716.4 .P73 2023
Hardin Valley
Banned books: the world's most controversial books, past and present / senior editor, Victoria Heyworth-Dunne
Z1019 .B26 2022
Hardin Valley
Books under fire: a hit list of banned and challenged children's books / Pat R. Scales, for the Office for Intellectual Freedom
Z1019 .S325 2021
Hardin Valley
Fact over fake: a critical thinker's guide to media bias and political propaganda / Richard Paul and Linda Elder
ZA3075 .P38 2020
Hardin Valley
