Pellissippi HOME | Library Site A-Z

About the Libraries: Library Directory

Pellissippi State Library at the Hardin Valley Campus Circulation
ERC 1st Floor

865.694.6516

Pellissippi State Library at the Hardin Valley Campus Reference Desk
ERC 1st Floor

865.539.7107

Pellissippi State Library at the Division Street Campus Service Desk
DV 208

865.971.5215

Pellissippi State Library at the Blount County Campus Service Desk
BL 136

865.981.5325

Pellissippi State Library at the Magnolia Ave Campus Service Desk
MA 109

865.329.3110

Pellissippi State Library at the Strawberry Plains Campus Open Lab
ST 2654

865.225.2309

Library Faculty & Staff

Photo Name Position Office Phone Email
Will Buck Buck, Will

Blount Campus Librarian

BL 134 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Christy Coulter Coulter, Christy

Blount Campus Library Assistant

BL 136 865.981.5325 ckcoulter@pstcc.edu
Christy Coulter
Croker-Moore, Jenny Reference Librarian ER 144

865.539.7107

jlcroker@pstcc.edu
Christy Coulter
DiMeglio, Hannah Reference Librarian ER 143 865.539.7107 hmdimeglio@pstcc.edu
Sonya Elsberry Elsberry, Sonya

Magnolia Campus Library Assistant

MA 109 865.329.3110 snelsberry@pstcc.edu
Lisa Fondren Fondren, Lisa

Division Campus Library Assistant

DV 208 865.971.5236 lmfondren@pstcc.edu
Stephanie Gillespie Gillespie, Stephanie C. Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144b 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Amy Harrison Harrison, Amy Catalog Assistant ER 137d 865.539.7038 ajharrison@pstcc.edu
Grant Howard Howard, Grant Circulation Assistant ER 139b 865.539.7196 bghoward@pstcc.edu
Susan Martel Martel, Susan Circulation Librarian ER 139d 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Holly Oestreicher
McKittrick, Allison Strawberry Plains Campus Librarian ST 2654 865-225-2322 almckittrick@pstcc.edu
Holly Oestreicher Oestreicher, Holly Acquisitions Assistant ER 137e 865.694.6544 hoestreicher@pstcc.edu
Jason Penwell Penwell, Jason Collections Librarian ER 137c 865.694.6520 jepenwell@pstcc.edu
Pino, Janine Catalog Librarian ER 137b 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Lauren Rider Rider, Lauren

Division Campus  Librarian

DV 208 865.971.5254 lrider@pstcc.edu
Allison Scripa Scripa, Allison Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144c 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Skeen, Nancy Circulation Assistant ER 139a 865.694.6628 neskeen@pstcc.edu
Mary Ellen Spencer Spencer, Mary Ellen Dean of Library Services ER 125 865.694.6517 mespencer@pstcc.edu
Naomi Williams Williams, Naomi

Magnolia Campus Librarian

MA 109 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu