Pellissippi HOME | Library Site A-Z

About the Library: Library Directory

Hardin Valley Campus Circulation
ERC 1st Floor
865.694.6516

Hardin Valley Campus Reference Desk
ERC 1st Floor
865.539.7107

Division Street Campus Service Desk
DV 208
865.971.5215

Harmon Library (Blount) Service Desk
BL 136
865.981.5325

Magnolia Ave Campus Service Desk
MA 109

865.329.3110

Strawberry Plains Pike Campus Open Lab
ST 2654

865.225.2309
 

Library Faculty & Staff

Photo Name Position Office Phone Email
Dan Foster Bowman, Nathan Strawberry Open Lab Technician ST 2654 865.225.2309 nebowman@pstcc.edu
Will Buck Buck, Will

Blount Campus Librarian

BL 134 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Christy Coulter Coulter, Christy

Blount Campus Library Assistant

BL 136 865.981.5325 ckcoulter@pstcc.edu
Sonya Elsberry Elsberry, Sonya

Magnolia Library Assistant

MA 109 865.329.3110 snelsberry@pstcc.edu
Lisa Fondren Fondren, Lisa

Division Library Assistant

DV 208 865.971.5236 lmfondren@pstcc.edu
Stephanie Gillespie Gillespie, Stephanie C. Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144b 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Amy Harrison Harrison, Amy Catalog Assistant ER 137d 865.539.7038 ajharrison@pstcc.edu
Grant Howard Howard, Grant Circulation Assistant ER 139b 865.539.7196 bghoward@pstcc.edu
Reneau Howard Howard, Reneau Library Assistant ER 103 865.694.6516 rchoward2@pstcc.edu
Susan Martel Martel, Susan Circulation Librarian ER 139d 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Matthew O'Connor O'Connor, Matthew Reference Librarian ER 144a 865.694.6627 moconnor@pstcc.edu
Holly Oestreicher Oestreicher, Holly Acquisitions Assistant ER 137e 865.694.6544 hoestreicher@pstcc.edu
Wanda Owenby Vacant Acquisitions Librarian ER 137c 865.694.6520  
Janine Pino Pino, Janine Catalog Librarian ER 137b 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Lauren Rider Rider, Lauren

Division Librarian

DV 208 865.971.5254 lrider@pstcc.edu
Allison Scripa Scripa, Allison Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144c 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Nancy Skeen Skeen, Nancy Circulation Assistant ER 139a 865.694.6628 neskeen@pstcc.edu
Mary Ellen Spencer Spencer, Mary Ellen Dean of Library Services ER 125 865.694.6517 mespencer@pstcc.edu
Naomi Williams Williams, Naomi

Magnolia Librarian

MA 109 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu