Pellissippi HOME | Library Site A-Z

About the Library: Library Directory

Library Faculty & Staff

Photo Name Position Office Phone Email
Will Buck Buck, Will

Blount Librarian

BL 134 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Christy Coulter Coulter, Christy

Blount Library Assistant

BL 136 865.981.5325 ckcoulter@pstcc.edu
Sonya Elsberry Elsberry, Sonya

Magnolia Library Assistant

MA 109 865.329.3110 snelsberry@pstcc.edu
Lisa Fondren Fondren, Lisa

Division Library Assistant

DV 208 865.971.5236 lmfondren@pstcc.edu
Dan Foster Foster, Dan

Strawberry Open Lab Technician

ST 2654 865.225.2309 drfoster@pstcc.edu
Stephanie Gillespie Gillespie, Stephanie C. Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144b 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Amy Harrison Harrison, Amy Catalog Assistant ER 137d 865.539.7038 ajharrison@pstcc.edu
Grant Howard Howard, Grant Circulation Assistant ER 103 865.694.6516 bghoward@pstcc.edu
Reneau Howard Howard, Reneau Circulation Assistant ER 103 865.694.6516 rchoward2@pstcc.edu
Susan Martel Martel, Susan Circulation Librarian ER 139d 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Matthew O'Connor O'Connor, Matthew Reference Librarian ER 144a 865.694.6627 moconnor@pstcc.edu
Holly Oestreicher Oestreicher, Holly Acquisitions Assistant ER 137e 865.694.6544 hoestreicher@pstcc.edu
Wanda Owenby Owenby, Wanda Circulation Assistant ER 139b 865.539.7196 wowenby@pstcc.edu
Janine Pino Pino, Janine Catalog Librarian ER 137b 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Lauren Rider Rider, Lauren

Division Librarian

DV 208 865.971.5254 lrider@pstcc.edu
Allison Scripa Scripa, Allison Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144c 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Nancy Skeen Skeen, Nancy Circulation Assistant ER 139a 865.694.6628 neskeen@pstcc.edu
Mary Ellen Spencer Spencer, Mary Ellen Director of Library Services ER 125 865.694.6517 mespencer@pstcc.edu
Naomi Williams Williams, Naomi

Magnolia Librarian

MA 109 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu