Pellissippi HOME | Library Site A-Z

Collection Development: Subject Librarians

Subject Librarian Support

Contact your subject librarian to:

  • Brainstorm library resources and services that support your curriculum
  • Create and update learning objects, library guides, or library lesson plans that support your curriculum
  • Give us feedback on library resources and services
  • Inform us about upcoming student research projects
  • Recommend new library resources
  • Receive reports for academic program review and accreditation
  • Help you research or find Open Education Resources

Subject Librarians

SUBJECT AREA NAME PHONE EMAIL
Administrative Professional Technology Janine Pino 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Anthropology Will Buck 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Biology Allison Scripa 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Business Janine Pino 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
College Success Stephanie C Gillespie 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Communications Stephanie C Gillespie 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Computer Information Technology Janine Pino 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Culinary Arts Lauren Rider 865.971.5215 lrider@pstcc.edu
Earth Sciences Allison Scripa 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Education Will Buck 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Economics Janine Pino 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Engineering Susan Martel 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
English & ESOL Stephanie C Gillespie 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Fine Arts Naomi Williams 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu
History Will Buck 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Hospitality Lauren Rider 865.971.5215 lrider@pstcc.edu
Interior Design Naomi Williams 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu
Mathematics Jennifer Mezick 865.694.6520 jamezick@pstcc.edu
Media Technology Janine Pino 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Modern Languages & Culture Susan Martel 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Natural Sciences Allison Scripa 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Nursing Lauren Rider 865.971.5215 lrider@pstcc.edu
Paralegal Studies Lauren Rider 865.971.5215 lrider@pstcc.edu
Philosophy Susan Martel 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Photography Jennifer Mezick 865.694.6520 jamezick@pstcc.edu
Physical Education Lauren Rider 865.971.5215 lrider@pstcc.edu
Political Science Will Buck 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Psychology Allison Scripa 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Sociology Holly Dean 865.539.7237 hmdean1@pstcc.edu
Speech Stephanie C Gillespie 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Welding Susan Martel 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu

 

Name Subject Area Phone Email
Allison Scripa Biology, Earth Sciences, Natural Sciences, Psychology, Sociology 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Janine Pino Administrative Professional Technology, Business, Computer Information Technology, Economics, Media Technology 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Jennifer Mezick Mathematics, Photography 865.694.6520 jamezick@pstcc.edu
Lauren Rider Culinary Arts, Hospitality, Nursing, Paralegal Studies, Physical Education 865.971.5215 lrider@pstcc.edu
Naomi Williams Criminal Justice, Fine Arts, Interior Design 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu
Stephanie C Gillespie College Success, Communications, English, ESOL, Speech 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Susan Martel Engineering, Modern Languages, Philosophy, Welding 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Will Buck Anthropology, Education, History, Political Science 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Loading ...