Look for the Icon!

Keep an eye out for this icon when you're looking for psychology resources in the library and on our website:

Library Icons
For more information, including a complete list of our library icons and the subjects they represent

Find Books

The Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology by Jacqueline L. Longe editor.;
Call Number: Online
Publication Date: 2022
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by American Psychiatric Association Staff
Call Number: HV Ref RC455.2.C4 D54 2013
ISBN: 9780890425541
Publication Date: 2013-05-22
APA Dictionary of Psychology by Gary R. VandenBos; American Psychological Association Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9781433819445
Publication Date: 2015
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development by Brian Hopkins (Editor); Elena Geangu (Editor); Sally Linkenauger (Editor)
ISBN: 1108156509
Publication Date: 2017
Encyclopedia of Adolescence by Roger J. R. Levesque, Editor
ISBN: 9783319332284
Publication Date: 2018
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Psychology and Aging by Bob G. Knight (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190681852
Publication Date: 2019

Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text reference articles. Includes images, audio files, animations, maps, and videos.
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text reference articles, plot summaries, interviews, biographies, and country overviews 1961 to present. Includes images and audio.

More eBooks

Subject Headings

Use these subject headings to browse the collection:

Human Behavior
Mental Illness
Psychoanalysis
Psychologists
Psychology
Schizophrenia
Stress (Psychology)

Call Numbers

Use these call numbers to browse the circulating and reference collections:

BF (Psychology)
RC (Psychiatry)

eBook Tutorial

How to Read an eBook

eBooks are an excellent way to find background and overview information for research. Learn how to divide and conquer eBook sections and how to search for information within an eBook, in the following tutorial.