Pellissippi HOME | Library Site A-Z

About the Library: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Photo Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Peter Nerzak Director ER 125 865.694.6517 pnerzak@pstcc.edu
Jennifer Mezick Acquisitions Librarian ER 137C 865.694.6520 jamezick@pstcc.edu
Holly Oestreicher Acquisitions Assistant ER 137E 865.694.6544 hoestreicher@pstcc.edu
Janine Pino Catalog Librarian ER 137B 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Amy Harrison Catalog Assistant ER 137D 865.539.7038 ajharrison@pstcc.edu
Susan Martel Circulation Librarian ER 140B 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Wanda Owenby Circulation Assistant ER 139B 865.539.7196 wowenby@pstcc.edu
Nancy Skeen Circulation Assistant ER 139A 865.694.6628 neskeen@pstcc.edu
Reneau Howard Circulation Assistant     rchoward2@pstcc.edu
Sue Draper Circulation Assistant     csdraper@pstcc.edu
Holly Dean Reference Librarian / Instructor ER 144C 865.539.7237 hmdean1@pstcc.edu
Stephanie C Gillespie Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144B 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Matthew O’Connor Reference Librarian ER 144A 865.694.6627 moconnor@pstcc.edu
Maud Mundava

Campus Librarian

Blount County Library

BL 136 865.981.5326 mcmundava@pstcc.edu
Christy Coulter

Library Assistant

Blount County Library

BL 101 865.981.5325 ckcoulter@pstcc.edu
Lauren Rider

Campus Librarian

Division Street Library

DV 208 865.971.5215 lrider@PSTCC.edu
Lisa Fondren

Library Assistant

​Division Street Library

DV 208 865.971.5236 lmfondren@pstcc.edu
Naomi Williams

Campus Librarian

Magnolia Avenue Library

MA 109 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu
Sonya Elsberry

Library Assistant

Magnolia Avenue Library

MA 109 865.329.3110 snelsberry@pstcc.edu
Brittney Williamson

Open Lab Technician

Strawberry Plains ERC

ST 2654 865.225.2309 btgresham@pstcc.edu