Pellissippi HOME | Library Site A-Z

About the Library: Library Directory

Library Faculty & Staff

Photo Name Position Office Phone Email
Buck, Will

Campus Librarian

Blount Library

BL 136 865.981.5326 webuck@pstcc.edu
Coulter, Christy

Library Assistant

Blount Library

BL 101 865.981.5325 ckcoulter@pstcc.edu
Elsberry, Sonya

Library Assistant

Magnolia Library

MA 109 865.329.3110 snelsberry@pstcc.edu
Fondren, Lisa

Library Assistant

​Division Library

DV 208 865.971.5236 lmfondren@pstcc.edu
Foster, Dan

Open Lab Technician

Strawberry ERC

ST 2654 865.225.2309 drfoster@pstcc.edu
Gillespie, Stephanie C. Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144b 865.539.7106 scgillespie@pstcc.edu
Harrison, Amy Catalog Assistant ER 137d 865.539.7038 ajharrison@pstcc.edu
Howard, Reneau Circulation Assistant ER 103 865.694.6516 rchoward2@pstcc.edu
Martel, Susan Circulation Librarian ER 139d 865.539.7047 smartel@pstcc.edu
Mezick, Jennifer Acquisitions Librarian ER 137c 865.694.6520 jamezick@pstcc.edu
Nerzak, Peter Director ER 125 865.694.6517 pnerzak@pstcc.edu
O'Connor, Matthew Reference Librarian ER 144a 865.694.6627 moconnor@pstcc.edu
Oestreicher, Holly Acquisitions Assistant ER 137e 865.694.6544 hoestreicher@pstcc.edu
Owenby, Wanda Circulation Assistant ER 139b 865.539.7196 wowenby@pstcc.edu
Pino, Janine Catalog Librarian ER 137b 865.694.6621 jcpino@pstcc.edu
Rider, Lauren

Campus Librarian

Division Library

DV 208 865.971.5215 lrider@pstcc.edu
Scripa, Allison Reference & Instruction Librarian ER 144c 865.539.7237 ajscripa@pstcc.edu
Skeen, Nancy Circulation Assistant ER 139a 865.694.6628 neskeen@pstcc.edu
Taylor, Whitney Reference Librarian ER 144d 865.694.6627 wataylor1@pstcc.edu
Whitley, Madilyn Circulation Assistant ER 103 865.694.6516 mjwhitley@pstcc.edu
Williams, Naomi

Campus Librarian

Magnolia Library

MA 109 865.329.3111 nmwilliams@pstcc.edu